∨ -Black French- ∨

Black French _ love nails etc Black French _ love nails etc2 Black French _ love nails etc3 Black French _ love nails etc4 Black French _ love nails etc5 Black French _ love nails etc6 Black French _ love nails etc7Hello!

J’ai un peu de retard dans les publications à cause d’un petit soucis informatique, donc surement que je ferai un second post cet après-midi.

I have a little delay in the literature because of a small computer worries, so surely I will do a second post this afternoon.

Au programme une french manucure noire sur base turquoise légèrement dégradée. Rien de bien compliqué, J’ai juste utilisé une éponge à vaisselle pour avoir un dégradé un peu grossier avec des marques comme des petites bulles.

Today I realised a black french manicure on turquoise base slightly degraded. Nothing complicated, I just used a sponge dish for a degraded a bit rude with stamp like little bubbles.

Ensuite, à l’aide de stickers ronds, j’ai accentué ma french avec un vernis noir.

Then, using round stickers, to put the  accent on french with black varnish.

***** *****

Ce que j’ai utilisé:

What I used:

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Rehab

Esie Licorice

***** *****

A tout à l’heure!

I’ll be back soon.

love nails etc

2 réflexions sur “∨ -Black French- ∨

Laisser un commentaire

