#Nailstorming 99 – Holi Nails

Hello!

Oui, je sais…on est lundi et le Nailstorming c’est le dimanche… Je te prie de m’excuser, mais j’ai un gros soucis logistique avec mon PC.

Yes, I know … it‘s Monday and Nailstorming it is Sunday … I beg you to excuse me, I have a big logistical problems with my computer.

Je la ferai courte, emploi du temps chargé oblige. Le thème d’hier était Holi nails.

So, it will be short. The theme yesterday was Holi nails.

Pour ce faire, j’ai posé une base blanche, sur laquelle j’ai utilisé la technique du « dry brush » avec deux top aquarelle de chez Dance Legend: Malewicz, le bleu et Dali le jaune.

To do this, I applied a white base, which I have used the technique of « dry brush » with two top Aquarelle from Dance Legend: Malevich, blue and yellow Dali.

Holi nails _ love nails etc Holi nails _ love nails etc2 Holi nails _ love nails etc3 Holi nails _ love nails etc4 Holi nails _ love nails etc5

Ensuite, un stamping graphic avec les nouvelles plaques Über Chic Beauty, la ÜC 1-01.

Then a graphic with the new stamping plates Uber Chic Beauty, the ÜC 1-01.

Uber chic beauty Uber chic beauty 2 Uber chic beauty 3

Cette nouvelle marque venue des USA est juste top! Bonne qualité, jolis designs et pleins de nouveautés en vue. Un marque montante que dont tu entendras surement vite parler.

This new brand from USA is just amazing! Good quality, nice designs and full of news in sight. A rising brand which surely hear you talk fast.

Holi nails _ love nails etc6 Holi nails _ love nails etc7 Holi nails _ love nails etc8 Holi nails _ love nails etc9 Holi nails _ love nails etc10 Holi nails _ love nails etc11 Holi nails _ love nails etc12 Holi nails _ love nails etc13

Voilà, je te dis à très vite!

Cheers,

IMG_5995

11 réflexions sur “#Nailstorming 99 – Holi Nails

  1. Pingback: Ξ -Color Club NEON Pastel – Hot-hot-hot pants- Ξ | Love Nails Etc.

  2. Pingback: Ξ -Spring with Color Club NEON-Ξ | Love Nails Etc.

  3. Pingback: Life in Color! | Love Nails Etc.

Laisser un commentaire

