∞ -Sweet Getaway by Color Club- ∞

Hello!

J’espère que ton week-end se passe bien?

I hope your weekend is going well?

Je te propose un swatch qui met du peps avec Sweet getaway de Color Club. Il fait partie de la collection Love Tahiry. C’est un rose néon incroyable et glossy à souhait.

I offer you a swatch that gives pep with Sweet getaway Color Club. It is part of the Love Tahiry collection. It’s an amazing neon pink and glossy.

Sweet Getaway Sweet Getaway2 Sweet Getaway3

J’ai ajouté une page shopping sur laquelle j’ai indiqué quelques adresses shopping.

I added a shopping page that I have indicated some shopping addresses.

Voilà, je te donne rendez-vous demain.

Here, I give you an appointment tomorrow.

Bisous

Kisses

IMG_5995

5 réflexions sur “∞ -Sweet Getaway by Color Club- ∞

Laisser un commentaire

