∞ -Rocky Montain High & Flowers- ∞

Hello !

On continue sue la collection Desert Valley de Color Club avec  Rocky Montain High. C’est bientôt la fin de ma présentation de cette collection. Le petit dernier sera pour demain.

We continue on the Desert Valley collection Color Club with Rocky Montain High. It’s almost the end of my presentation of this collection. The little one will be tomorrow.

En attendant, Rocky Montain High, c’est un rouge foncé couleur terre. Je dirai même que parfois on a la sensation qu’il est bordeaux. Bref, une couleur très intéressante à porter. Dans la bouteille elle me paraissait un peu spécial, mais il est très facile à porter et donne un côté chic que j’adore !

Meanwhile, Rocky Montain High is a dark red earth color. I would even say that sometimes one has the feeling that it is burgundy. In short, a very interesting color to wear. In the bottle it seemed a bit special, but it is very easy to wear and provides a chic which I love!

Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72 Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72_2 Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72_3

Pour ce petit stamping du début de semaine, j’ai utilisé un franken dans les tons argentés auquel j’ai ajouté du spectraflair (poudre holographique)

For this small stamping the beginning of the week, I maked a franken in silver tones which I added the SPECTRAFLAIR (holographic powder)

J’ai donc testé mon petit franken sur la plaque 72 de Pueen, acheté sur La boutique du Vernis (je te rappelle que tu bénéficies de 8% sur tes achats avec le code LOVE)

So I tried my little franken on the plate 72 of pueen, bought on La Boutique du Vernis (I remind you that you benefited from 8% on your purchases with the code LOVE)

Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72_4 Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72_5 Rocky Montain high_ Pueen72_6

Voilà, rendez-vous demain pour le dernier de cette collection.

Here, go tomorrow to the last of this collection.

love nails etc

4 réflexions sur “∞ -Rocky Montain High & Flowers- ∞

  1. Pingback: ∞ -Color Club Desert Valley Collection- ∞ | Love Nails Etc.

Laisser un commentaire

