∇ -#StampingMaster – Black & Gold- ∇

Hello!

Suite du Stamping Master avec le thème Or & Noir.

Stamping  Master Continued with the theme Gold & Black.

J’avoue que ces nouveaux thèmes sur les couleurs me plait beaucoup et lisse une plus grande place à la créativité.

I admit that these new themes on the colors I really like it because it’s more creative.

Voici un des deux versions que j’ai réalisé pour ce thème:

Here is one of two versions that I made for this theme:

SM Black & Gold SM Black & Gold2 SM Black & Gold3 SM Black & Gold4 SM Black & Gold5 SM Black & Gold6

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used:

  • Essie good as gold.
  • Rainbow Honey black
  • Sally Hansen Xtreme wear 540 glitter gun
  • MoYou London Topical 7 & 11

La version tropical en noir et or était un truc que je voulais faire depuis longtemps. J’en referai surement un version très vite, car j’ai déjà une autre idée en tête.

The tropical version of black and gold was something I wanted to do for a long time. I probably do it again a release very soon, because I already have another idea in mind.

Je te laisse pour aujourd’hui et te donne rendez-vous la semaine prochaine pour de nouvelles aventures et j’espère que tu en feras partie.

I leave you today and give you an appointment next week for new adventures and I hope that you shall make part.

love nails etc

3 réflexions sur “∇ -#StampingMaster – Black & Gold- ∇

Laisser un commentaire

