∇- Doodles -∇

Hello!

Aujourd’hui je te propose un nail art sur le thème des « doodles ». Ces jolis dessins colorés me plaisent beaucoup. C’est un peu comme retomber en enfance, sortir ses tubes de peintures et créer des dessins complètement magiques.

Today I propose a « doodles » nail art. These pretty colorful designs that  I like very much. It’s like a child again, get his paint tubes and create completely magical drawings.

Au programme donc, des couleurs pastels et de jolis dessins.

The program therefore, pastel colors and pretty designs.

Doodles Doodles2 Doodles3 Doodles4 Doodles5

*****

 Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Essie Blanc (base)

China glaze boho blues (blue)

China glaze pink voltage (pink)

China glaze daisy know my name? (yellow)

China glaze Let the beat drop (Glitter)

MoYou London Scholar 4 & 5

*****

A bientôt,

Signature

10 réflexions sur “∇- Doodles -∇

      • Goodmorning Julia,
        i m a new in nail art,i would like to ask you about stamping,can you do stamping with any nail polish or only with the ones that are designed for that like Konad?
        I love today’s nails,did you draw them yourself or is this stamping?
        A hug
        Faye

        J'aime

      • Hello Faye!
        I hope you will love nail art like me.
        If you start the stamping, I advise you to find opaque varnish. You can use konad , or other brands. I use as varnish B. Loves Plates (black & white) or Mundo Unas. For facilities, you can go on Moyou London website which is great for beginners. You will find there everything you need. The stamping plates are great.
        You will also find it stampers and even accessories.
        For this nail art, I used Moyou stamping plates. Then you can see that there are several techinques. You’ll love, I am sure!
        If you need help, send me a message.
        See you soon.

        Julia

        J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

