∇- Tropical & Trendy -∇

Hello!

Hier, je t’ai montrée un nail art en noir & blanc et je t’avais dit que j’en referai un très vite et bien voilà! Je poursuis donc dans cet esprit avec une version tropicale et trendy.

Yesterday, I showed you a nail black and white art and I told you I do it again in a very fast and well here! I will continue in this mood with a tropical and trendy version.

Tu vas me dire que vu le temps, le tropical est loin derrière nous! C’est clair que j’aurai plus aimer un été indien, mais bon… ça parait un peu compromis.

You gonna tell me that given the time, the tropical is far behind us! It is clear that I have to love an Indian summer, but … it sounds a little compromise.

J’ai donc associé des feuille de palmier et un motif très tendance.

So I associated the palm leaf and a trendy design.

B&W Glamour B&W Glamour2 B&W Glamour3 B&W Glamour4 B&W Glamour5 B&W Glamour6 B&W Glamour7 B&W Glamour9

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Essie blanc

Rainbow Honey black

MoYou London fashionista 09

MoYou London tropical 14

B. Loves Plates B. a dark night (black stamping polish)

A très vite!

See you soon!

Signature

5 réflexions sur “∇- Tropical & Trendy -∇

Laisser un commentaire

