∇ -Once Upon a Dream- #StampingMaster -∇

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, je t’emmène dans un monde féérique, celui de la « Belle au bois dormant ». Le thème du Stamping Master était: personnage.

Today, I’m taking you into a magical world, that of « Sleeping Beauty ». The theme of the Stamping Master was : character.

Je me suis creusée la tête longtemps avant de choisir le bon personnage. Il était possible de faire beaucoup d’autres choses, mais j’avais une très jolie plaque Disney que je n’avais pas encore utilisée.

I dug my head long before choosing the right character. It was possible to do many other things, but I had a lovely Disney plate that I had not yet used.

Pour ce nail art, j’ai essayé de créer une ambiance douce, un peu cotonneuse comme dans un rêve.

J’ai donc utilisé deux techniques: le mélange de couleurs à l’éponge et le stamping inversé.

For this nail art, I tried to create a soft atmosphere, a little cottony like a dream.

So I used two techniques: mixing colors with a sponge and stamping reverse.

SM Aurore

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Stamping plate: BBF-40 ( available on What’s your nail? webshop)

Base:

Color Club Feathered hair out to there;

Color Club Under the black light;

Color Club Meet me at the rink;

Color Club Diggin’ the dancing queen;

Oiseau / Bird:

China Glaze I brake for Colour

China Glaze Pack lightly;

Lapin / Rabbit:

Essie Cocktail bling;

Essie Blanc;

China Glaze Pack lightly;

Aurore:

China Glaze Pack lightly;

China Glaze Sun’s up to down;

China Glaze Boho Blues;

China Glaze Licence & registration PLS

Prince:

China Glaze I brake for color;

China Glaze My way or the highway;

China Glaze Pack lightly;

China Glaze Licence & registration PLS;

Essie Blanc;

Milani Dark Coffee;

Je reviens plus tard pour le second thème!

I’ll be back soon for the second theme!

Signature

7 réflexions sur “∇ -Once Upon a Dream- #StampingMaster -∇

Laisser un commentaire

