∇ – Simply Green- #StampingMaster -∇

I’m back!

Second thème: Vert & Vert. Je te propose un nail art joli ton sur ton.

Second theme: Green & Green. I suggest you a pretty nail art in matching tones.

Pour cette seconde partie de Stamping Master, j’avais plusieurs idées, mais pas si simple d’accorder certains verts ensembles.

For this second part of Stamping Master, I had several ideas, but not so simple to give some green sets.

La semaine dernière, j’ai reçu les nouveaux vernis spécial stamping B. Loves Plates de la collection automne. Je t’en parlerai plus dans la semaine, le temps de préparer un peu l’article.

Last week I received the new nail polishes special  stamping B. Loves Plates, the Fall collection. I’ll talk to you in the week, the time to prepare a little article.

Bref, contrairement au nail art de ce matin, j’ai voulu faire un nail art plus simple, donc j’ai juste appliqué deux dessins et un strass vert.

In short, contrary to nail art this morning, I wanted to make a simple nail art, so I just applied two designs and a green rhinestones.

SM Green & Green SM Green & Green2 SM Green & Green3 SM Green & Green4 SM Green & Green5 SM Green & Green6 SM Green & Green7

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Color Club ’til the record stops

B. Loves Plates B.01 & B.02

B. Loves Plates BLP19 B. a Fairy Forest ( stamping polish Green)

Je te retrouve dès la semaine prochaine pour deux autres thèmes: « Automne » et « Marron & Or ».

I’ll see you next week for two other themes: « Autumn » and « Brown & Gold ».

Where to buy B. Loves Plates products?

Etsy

Signature

7 réflexions sur “∇ – Simply Green- #StampingMaster -∇

Laisser un commentaire

