∇ -Jean-Paul Gaultier VS. Kusmi Tea- ∇

Hello!

Aujourd’hui je te propose un nail art inspiré d’une théière Kusmi Tea réalisé en collaboration avec Jean-Paul Gaultier.

Today I propose a nail art inspired by a tea Kusmi Tea in collaboration with Jean-Paul Gaultier.

Il y a deux semaines, J’ai vu cette théière sur Facebook et j’ai complètement flash dessus!

There were two weeks I saw this teapot on Facebook and I completely flash it!

Du coup, j’ai tout de suite visualisé un NA complètement Jean-Paul Gaultier! Un nail art avec pour motif la célèbre marinière reprise depuis des dizaines d’années maintenant.

So, I immediately visualized a completely NA Jean-Paul Gaultier! A nail art motive with the famous sailor recovery since decades now.

Voici le modèle / Here is the model:

Pour ce nail art, j’ai utilisé deux techniques: le striping tape pour les bandes bleues et le stamping pour les roses.

For this nail art, I used two techniques: striping tape for blue stripes and stamping for roses.

InspiJPG KusmiTea InspiJPG KusmiTea2 InspiJPG KusmiTea3 InspiJPG KusmiTea4 InspiJPG KusmiTea5 InspiJPG KusmiTea6

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Base: Essie blanc;

Stripes: Essie butler please

Stamping Plate: MoYou London Biker 07

Voilà, j’espère que tu aimes?

Well, I hope you like?

A demain!

See you!

Signature

6 réflexions sur “∇ -Jean-Paul Gaultier VS. Kusmi Tea- ∇

Laisser un commentaire

