∇ – #StampingMaster Travel – ∇

I’m back!

Pour la seconde partie du Stamping Master, je t’emmène dans les nuages.

For the second part of Stamping Master, I am taking you into the clouds.

*

Le thème proposé était: « voyage ». Pas simple,n’est-ce pas? J’aurais pu t’emmener aux USA, aux Royaume-Unis, en Australie… Mais j’ai décidé de te faire voyager dans les nuages, dans un univers unique, qui n’existe que dans mon imagination. Un endroit chaleureux et reposant.

The proposed theme was « Travel ». Not easy, is not it? I could take you to the USA, United Kingdom, Australia … But I decided to make you travel in the clouds, in a unique universe that exists only in my imagination. A warm and relaxing.

*

Pour ce nail art, j’ai choisi deux méthodes: le stamping simple et le stamping inversé. Pour les couleurs, je voulais quelque chose de doux, dans les tons roses et orangés.

For this nail art, I chose two methods: simple stamping and inverted stamping. For colors, I wanted something sweet in pink and orange tones.

*

SM Voyage SM Voyage2 SM Voyage3 SM Voyage4 SM Voyage5 SM Voyage6 SM Voyage7 SM Voyage8

*****

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Base: Manhattan paint it white & Essie blanc;

Stamping plate: Pueen n°100;

Stamping polish: MoYou London blue jay;

Colours: Color Club neon pastel Diggin’ the dancing queen, feathered hait out to there, hot-hot-hot pants, disco’s not dead.

*****

Tu aimes mes nuages?

Do you like my clouds?

*

Les prochains thèmes sont: « Fleurs » et « Jaune & Noir ».

Next Stamping Master themes will be: « Flowers » and « Yellow & Black ».

Signature

7 réflexions sur “∇ – #StampingMaster Travel – ∇

Laisser un commentaire

