Nail Art Studs -Born Pretty Store Review

Hello!

On débute cette semaine avec une revue sur les Studs de chez Born Pretty Store.

We start this week with a review on the Studs from Born Pretty Store.

Nail Art Wheel Studs BPS8

Aujourd’hui, pas de stamping! Je te propose un Nail Art tout simple. Tu connais déjà les studs, ces petites décorations pour les ongles. J’avoue que ce n’est pas toujours facile de les choisir.

Today, no stamping! I propose a simple Nail Art. You already know the studs, these little decorations for nails. I admit that it’s not always easy to choose.

Pour ma part, j’aime quand elle ne sont pas trop grandes. Et bien si tu es comme moi, tu vas adorer cette petites roue remplis de différentes formes.

Elle se compose de 11 modèles différents et dont la taille varie entre 1,5mm. et 3mm.

Personally, I like when they are not too large. Well if you’re like me, you’ll love this little wheel filled with different shapes.

It consists of 11 different models ranging in size from 1.5mm. and 3mm.

Pour cette manucure, j’ai choisi les triangles.

Sur la base, j’ai réalisé un negative space avec du vert anis. Une fois sec, j’ai appliqué un Glitter Top Coat dans les teintes vert et violet et j’ai terminé par un triangle noir. Le stud en forme de triangle est le petit plus qui change tout.

For this manicure, I chose the triangles.

On the Base coat, I realized a negative space with green. Once dry, I applied a Glitter Top Coat in green and purple shades and I finished with a black triangle. The triangle-shaped stud is the little extra that changes everything.

J’aime beaucoup les différentes formes qui sont dans cette roue, et je pense que pour la prochaine manucure, j’utiliserai surement les petits gouttes.

I love the different shapes that are in this wheel, and I think for the next manicure, I probably will use small drops.

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to do:

Base: Essence 27 don’t be shy!

Glitter top coat: China Glaze can I get an untz untz;

Black: Essie licorice

WHERE TO BUY? Born Pretty Store

Nail Art Wheel

Discount Code: LOVEW10 -10%

LOVEW10

J’espère que tu a aimé?

I hope you like it?

Signature

9 réflexions sur “Nail Art Studs -Born Pretty Store Review

Laisser un commentaire

