Mondrian – MoYou London Artist

Hello!

Je te retrouve aujourd’hui pour un petit nail art inspiré d’une oeuvre de Mondrian.

Today I’ll meet you for a small nail art inspired by a work of Mondrian.

Mondrian - MoYou Artist13

 

Mondrian? Mais qui est-ce?

Mondrian? But who is it?

 

Pour faire court, c’était un artiste néerlandais, pionnier dans l’art abstrait. Il est notamment connu pour ces oeuvres géométriques colorées de jaune, bleu et rouge. Si tu es curieuse, voici le lien Wikipédia.

In short, this was a Dutch artist, a pioneer in abstract art. It is especially known for its colorful geometric works of yellow, blue and red. If you’re curious, here’s the Wikipedia link.

 

MoYou London avait créé une collection Artist, inspirée de différentes oeuvres et peintres majeurs de l’Art.

Moyou London had created a collection Artist inspired by different works and major painters of Art.

La plaque numéro 01 est consacrée à l’art abstrait.

The plate number 01 is dedicated to abstract art.

Les nail arts Mondrian, je suis certaine que tu en as déjà vu.

The Mondrian nail arts, I’m sure you’ve already seen.

 

Pour ce nail art, voici ce que j’ai utilisé / For this nail art, here’s what I used:

Mondrian - MoYou Artist

– China Glaze man hunt (bleu), with love (rouge), sun’s up to down (jaune);

Mondrian - MoYou Artist2

-MoYou London Artist 01;

 

Mondrian - MoYou Artist3Mondrian - MoYou Artist4

-p2 Cosmetics Gloss goes neon 010 spaceshot (jaune), 070 sky coaster (bleu), Essence cosmetics I ♥ trends – The jellys 28 infinity passion;

 

Les vernis p2 sont des vernis translucides que j’ai utilisé sur les stamping. J’ai comblé les espaces vides avec de la couleur à l’aide du dotting tool.

p2 varnishes are translucent varnish I used on stamping. I filled the empty spaces with color with the dotting tool.

 

Et voici mon interpretation / And this is my interpretation:

 

 

 

Je te retrouve demain pour un Twin stamping avec mon amie Barbara aka Les ongles de B.

I’ll meet you tomorrow for a Twin stamping with my friend Barbara aka Les ongles de B.

Signature

 

17 réflexions sur “Mondrian – MoYou London Artist

Laisser un commentaire

