Fan of the 1980’s – MoYou London Time Traveller

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, je partage avec toi un nail art style 1980’s avec la collection Time Traveller de MoYou London.

Today, I share with you a nail art style in 1980 with the collection’s Time Traveller  of MoYou London.

Fan of 1980's Moyou7

Ca faisait longtemps que j’avais envie de faire un nail art style 1980’s. Malgré mes recherches, je ne trouvais pas d’idée qui me plaise vraiment.

It was time that I wanted to do a nail art in 1980’s style. Despite my research, I found no idea that really pleases me.

Si tu as bien vu, l’un des thèmes du Stamping Master d’hier était « pastel ». D’ailleurs, je ne t’ai pas montré mon Stamping Master pour une raison très simple: il ne me plaît pas du tout!

If you have seen, one of the themes Stamping Master yesterday was « pastel ». Besides, I have not shown you my Stamping Master for a very simple reason: it does not please me at all!

Bref, j’ai eu l’idée de faire une base dégradée avec mes vernis pastel. Puis, j’ai sorti quelques plaques dont les Time Traveller de MoYou London. Et c’est à ce moment là que j’ai eu l’idée d’utiliser ces dessins. Je ne prévois pas souvent mes stamping à l’avance, je laisse venir l’inspiration du moment.

In short, I had the idea of making a degraded base with my pastel polish. Then I took out some plates, the Time Traveller of MoYou London. And it is at that moment that I had the idea of using these drawings. I do not often plan my stamping in advance, I let come the inspiration.

Voici donc ce que j’ai utilisé / Here it is what I used:

Color Club Pastel Neon: Hot-hot-hot pants (orange); Feathered hair out there (pink); Disco’s not dead (yellow); ’til the record stops (green); Meet me at the rink (blue); Diggin’ the dancing queen (purple).

Et voici mon nail art 1980’S / And this is my 1980’s Nails :

Alors, fan des années 1980’s?

So, are you fan of the 1980’s?

Signature

15 réflexions sur “Fan of the 1980’s – MoYou London Time Traveller

  1. I really wish I were born earlier than 1985, I regret not to have lived the 80s (and the 70s as well) as a sentient being 😀 Musically speaking, these two decades have been the best period ever. The only thing I do not regret at all are shoulder pads LOL

    By the way, the manicure is super lovely ❤ The paster gradient is a perfect canvas for these patterns!

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire