Pink & Black – Stamping Master

Hello!

Je te retrouve, cette semaine, pour un nouvel épisode du Stamping Master. Pour le challenge des couleurs, le défi était: « rose et noir ».

Je ne te propose pas une, mais deux nail art avec un univers différent à chaque fois.

I met you this week for a new episode of Stamping Master. For the challenge of colors, the combination was « pink and black ».

I’m not suggesting you one, but two nail art with a different universe each time.

Stamping Master rose & noir - Negative space

Stamping Master rose & noir - Reptilien6

Ma première idée était de faire un nail art reptile version rose et noir. J’ai donc choisi une base holographique rose fuchsia avec « Courage, brains, heart » de Colors by Llarowe.

Malheureusement, j’ai voulu donner un côté plus travaillé en ajoutant des paillettes et ça a plus terni le nail art qu’autre chose.

My first idea was to make a nail art reptile pink and black version. So I chose a fuchsia pink base with holographic « Courage, brains, heart » of Colors by Llarowe.

Unfortunately, I wanted to give a more worked side by adding glitter and it has tarnished the more nail art than anything else.

Stamping Master rose & noir - Reptilien2

Stamping Master Pink & black – Reptilien

Stamping Master rose & noir - Reptilien7

Stamping Master Pink & black – Reptilien

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used: 

Colors by Llarowe « Courage, brains, heart »

Colour Alike « B. a Dark Knight »

Moyra « 04 animalistic »

Pour le second nail art, j’ai complètement changé d’ambiance! J’ai opté pour quelque chose de plus simple avec un negative space et des formes géométriques.

D’ailleurs, pour ce genre de nail art, les plaques MoYou London Holy shapes sont parfaites.

En gros, pour bien réussir ton nail art, je te conseille d’avoir un tampon transparent pour bien centrer le dessin.

For the second nail art, I completely changed atmosphere! I opted for something more simple with a negative space and geometric shapes.

Besides, for this kind of nail art, the Holy shapes Moyou London plates are perfect.

Basically, to be successful your nail art, I advise you to have a clear stamp to center the drawing.

Stamping Master rose & noir - Negative space6

Stamping Master Pink & black – Negative space

Stamping Master rose & noir - Negative space7

Stamping Master Pink & black – Negative space

Stamping Master rose & noir - Negative space8

Stamping Master Pink & black – Negative space

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used: 

Kure bazaar « fabulous »

Colour Alike « B. a Dark Knight »

MoYou London Holy shapes 01

Je te dis à plus tard pour le second thème: « Plumes ».

I will be back later to the second theme: « Feathers ».

Signature

5 réflexions sur “Pink & Black – Stamping Master

Laisser un commentaire

