Weddings – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

Hello!

Aujourd’hui je te propose de découvrir le thème de cette semaine pour le « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas ».

Today I propose you to discover the theme of this week for the « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas ».

40 Great Nail Art Ideas Weddings nails11.JPG

Comme chaque semaine, nous sommes quelques bloggeuses à nous retrouver pour partager un moment nail art autour d’un thème. Cette semaine, le challenge était: « Weddings« , en gros une manucure sur le thème du mariage.

Read more … Like every week, we are a few bloggers to come together to share a moment nail art around a theme. This week, the challenge was: « Weddings« .

Alors là, je te prie de croire que c’est sans aucun doute un thème que je déteste! Je n’aime pas beaucoup les manucures de mariage et lorsque je m’y rends, je porte un vernis nude.

So, I beg you to believe that this is definitely a topic that I hate! I do not like the wedding manicures and when I go there, I wear a nude polish.

j’ai donc choisi une plaque de stamping avec de la dentelle et j’ai utilisé des teintes nude pour le côté pur de la mariée. Quelques strass et une perle pour donner l’impression d’une parure de bijoux et c’est tout!

So I chose a stamping plate with lace and I used nude shades for pure side of the bride. Some rhinestones and a pearl to give the impression of a jewelry set and that’s it!

Mais tu sais que j’aime les challenges nail art alors voici ma participation pour ce thème:

But you know that I love nail art challenges so here is my contribution to this theme:

40 Great Nail Art Ideas Weddings nails540 Great Nail Art Ideas Weddings nails6

40 Great Nail Art Ideas Weddings nails740 Great Nail Art Ideas Weddings nails9

You need!

Color Club Westbound

Color Club New-tral

Topatopa nata (white stamping polish)

Loja BBF-34 (stamping plate)

Signature

 

11 réflexions sur “Weddings – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

  1. Pingback: 18 Ultimate Wedding Nail Art Ideas - Style Motivation

Laisser un commentaire

