40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Mint green + Fish braid

Hello!

Je suis très heureuse de partager avec toi une nouvelle édition du « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas » challenge. Le thème aujourd’hui était « Mint green » et la technique imposée pour mon nail art tait « Fish Braid », c’est-à-dire la technique de la tresse.

I am very happy to share with you a new edition of « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas » challenge. The theme today was « Mint green » and technique imposed for my nail art was « Fish Braid ».

Cirque Mint Chip

Pour tout te dire, quand j’ai vu la technique qui m’était imposée, j’étais pas très contente. Je n’aime pas trop cette sorte de nail art que je ne trouve plus d’actualité.

Mais un challenge est un challenge et il faut essayer de relever le défi.

To tell you the truth, when I saw the technique that was imposed on me, I was not very happy. I do not like this kind of nail art that I find older.

But a challenge is a challenge and we must try to raise the challenge.

Je vais d’abord te montrer la base que j’ai utilisé, Mint Chip de Cirque Colors. C’est un mint avec des flakies gris noirs et holographiques.

I will first show you the basis that I used, Mint Chip Circus Colors. This is a mint with black and gray holographic flakies.

Cirque Mint ChipCirque Mint Chip4Cirque Mint Chip5

Pour le fish braid, j’ai choisi différentes nuances de vert.

For fish braid, I chose different shades of green.

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Mint green + fish Braid3

You need!

Cirque Colors Mint chip

Zoya zuza & bevin

Freak Show Polish virgo

Signature

10 réflexions sur “40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Mint green + Fish braid

  1. I am not fond of the fish braid either, but you sure did make it nice. Love your choice of polishes. I especially love the Cirque Mint Chip – I’ve already used it twice! Your nails are gorgeous!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

