Nicole Diary Water decals – REVIEW

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, j’ai eu envie de te montrer des jolis water decals de Nicole Diary sur un thème tropical.

Today I wanted to show you the pretty water decals Nicole Diary on a tropical theme.

376695a1ec83512c6167d19d7ee64ad2

Nicole Diary est un shop qui propose du matériel nail art sur Amazon.com et Aliexpress.

Nicole Diary is a shop that offers the nail art equipment on Amazon.com and Aliexpress.

J’ai eu la chance de choisir 10 feuilles de water decals, et voici le premier de la série.

I had the chance to choose 10 sheets of water decals, and here is the first of the series.

 

C’est un motif intégral. Sur des zébrures vertes, il y a de jolies fleurs d’hibiscus. J’avais un peu peur du nettoyage car je trouvais la feuille épaisse, mais pas du tout! Ils sont très simples à poser, résistants. J’aime beaucoup et pourtant je suis plutôt un grande fan de stamping.

It is a full design. Green stripes on there pretty hibiscus flowers. I was nervous because I was cleaning the thick sheet, but not at all! They are very simple to apply and durable. I love and yet I’m quite a big fan of stamping.

376695a1ec83512c6167d19d7ee64ad2

J’ai donc choisi de réaliser un « accent nail » sur le majeur et l’annulaire. Pour le vernis, j’ai voulu associer le dessin à une couleur très estivale, du corail et celui de Nailstation Chic Shorts est juste parfait pour ce genre de thème.

So I chose to make an accent nail on the middle and ring fingers. To the varnish, I wanted to combine drawing with a very summery color, coral and of Nailstation Chic Shorts is just perfect for this kind of theme.

Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 1Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 2Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 3Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 4Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 5Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 6

 

Nicole Diary Water Decals 01- 7.jpg

Et toi, aimes-tu les water decals?

And you, do you like the water decals?

Signature

 

 

5 réflexions sur “Nicole Diary Water decals – REVIEW

  1. Pingback: Flowers, Paisley, Geometric – Water decals Nicole Diary – REVIEW 1/3 | Love Nails Etc.

Laisser un commentaire

