Turquoise & Blue – Stamping Master

Hello!

Comme chaque mercredi, le moment est venu de découvrir un nouveau nail art pour le Stamping Master sur le thème « turquoise et bleu ».

As every Wednesday, the time has come to show you a new nail art for Stamping Master on « turquoise and blue. »

Stamping Master Bleu & turquoise

Je me souviens qu’au moment de préparer les thèmes, j’avais une idée bien précise du nail art que j’aurais voulu faire, mais je l’ai oubliée… C’est pas bien grave. Si je la retrouve, ça me donnera l’occasion de faire un nouveau nail art.

I remember that when preparing the topics, I had a clear idea of nail art that I wanted to do, but I forgot … It’s no big deal. If I find it, it will give me the opportunity to make a new nail art.

Pour le moment, je te propose de voir celui que j’ai fait avec la plaque Bundle Monster BM-S311 de la collection « Musik ». Cette collection est juste super! Elle est moderne et un peu folle, tout ce que j’aime!

For now, I suggest you see the one I did with the plate Bundle Monster BM-S311 of the collection « Musik ». This collection is just great! It is modern and a little crazy, everything I love!

IMG_8283.JPG

Ensuite, j’ai choisi 3 couleurs: p2 Volume Gloss 510 scheme architect, Cirque  Sky woman et Cerrillos.

Then, I chose three colors: p2 Gloss Volume 510 scheme architect, Cirque Sky woman and Cerrillos.

Vernis p2 & Cirque colours.JPG

Pour terminer, j’ai ajouté des décorations irisées en forme de fleur de chez Born Pretty Store. J’aime beaucoup cette roue de décorations, car elles sont de petites tailles et restent donc assez discrètes.

Finally, I added iridescent flower decorations shaped home Born Pretty Store. I love this wheel decorations because they are small and therefore remain fairly discrete.

Nail Art wheel iridescent .JPG

*****

Stamping Master Bleu & turquoise2Stamping Master Bleu & turquoise5Stamping Master Bleu & turquoise6Stamping Master Bleu & turquoise7

Where to buy?

Bundle Monster Musik collection -> What’s your nail?

Cirque -> PrettyPolish

Nail art wheel -> Born Pretty Store -10% code LOVEW10 (* items not available, but see that)

A très bientôt!

See you soon!

Signature

10 réflexions sur “Turquoise & Blue – Stamping Master

Laisser un commentaire

