Like stars!

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, j’ai eu envie de te montrer un nail art sur des tons pastels, histoire de contrer la fraicheur de l’automne qui s’installe. Je sais bien que ce n’est pas de saison, mais j’adore ces couleurs!

Today I wanted to show you a nail art on pastels, history to counter the coolness of autumn sets in. I know this is not the season, but I love these colors!

like-a-star

Ca y est, l’automne s’installe doucement… Le matin, il fait frais et humide. On a ressorti les manteaux et j’ai beaucoup de mal à mettre des couleurs plus automnales. Ce qu’il y a de bien avec le nail art, c’est que l’on peut recréer un peu de douceur, juste une peu.

J’ai donc mélangé 4 tons pastels: bleu, rose, jaune et violet. Ensuite, j’ai ajouté un stamping bleu et le tour était joué!

That’s it, autumn settles gently … In the morning, it is cool and wet. It has emerged coats and have a hard time putting more fall colors. What is good with the nail art is that you can recreate a bit of sweetness, just a little.
So I mixed 4 pastel colors: blue, pink, yellow and purple. Then I added a blue stamping and that was it!

like-a-starlike-a-star2like-a-star3like-a-star4like-a-star5

Ce que j’ai utilisé / What I used to:

  • Color Club Neon pastel: « digggin’ the dancing queen », « feathered hair out to there », « disco’s not dead » & « meet me at the rink »
  • Stamping plate XY-P12 – Modern Nails Art -8% code LOVE8

J’espère que tu as apprécié mes étoiles?

I hope you enjoyed my stars?

Signature

 

5 réflexions sur “Like stars!

  1. I adore your manicure! To tell the truth, I am already a bit tired of fall polish colors. I dread all the holiday nail art coming up over the next three months! Oh well, I’ll survive – I always do! Thank you So Much for a refreshing mani.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

