Vintage Damask – Born Pretty Store Review

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, je te propose de découvrir des jolis water decals de chez Born Pretty Store.

Today, I propose you to discover beautiful water decals from Born Pretty Store.

BPS WD Vintage Damask8

Pourquoi ce choix? Why this choice?

C’est très simple, comme je suis une grande fan de stamping, je trouve plus intéressant de pouvoir choisir de faire des revues de produits que j’utilise peu. Enfin, depuis le partenariat, ça change un peu.

It’s very simple, as I am a big fan of stamping, I find it more interesting to choose to make product reviews that I use little. Finally, from the partnership, it changes a little.

Le gros avantage des water decals, c’est avant tout de pouvoir se faire une jolie manucure personnalisée et qui en met plein les yeux!

The big advantage of water decals, is above all to be able to make a nice personalized manicure and looks like crazy nails!

Cette fois-ci, j’ai choisi un dessin vintage, un peu romantique. J’aime aussi les manucures douces même si j fas des trucs un peu spécial.

This time, I chose a vintage design, a bit romantic. I also love the sweet manicures although j fas somewhat special stuff.

Voici la feuille / Here the sheet :

Pour ce nail art, j’ai utilisé deux vernis p2 Volume Gloss.

For this nail art, I used two colors by p2 Volume Gloss.

BPS WD Vintage Damask3

360 Zen gardener – 330 Cream Maker

Mon avis:

Contrairement aux water decals précédents, ceux-ci sont très fins et se posent très facilement.

J’aime beaucoup la précision des dessins et je m’en resservirait très prochainement.

My opinion:

Unlike previous water decals, these are very thin and very easily arise.

I love drawing accuracy and I resservirait soon.

Tu peux trouver les water decals en ici, et profiter d’une réduction de 10% avec les code LOVEW10.

You can find the decals water in here, and enjoy a 10% discount with the code LOVEW10.

A demain!

See you tomorrow!

Signature

4 réflexions sur “Vintage Damask – Born Pretty Store Review

  1. Quit being so awesome! LOL, just kidding! I love those polishes you chose, and the placement of the decals. I have never gotten any water decals before. I think I need to get some! I really, really like this manicure!

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire