Animals – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

Hello!

Aujourd’hui, je suis très heureuse de participer à une nouvelle édition du 40 Great Nail Art Ideas.

Pour moi, c’est la première fois cette semaine. J’espère pouvoir relever les défis plus intéressants les uns que les autres.

Today I am very forward to participating in a new edition of 40 Great Nail Art Ideas.
For me, this is the first time this week. I hope to raise most interesting challenges as each other.

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Animals

Le thème de cette semaine était « Animals« .

The theme this week was « Animals« .

 

Pas facile, car j’avais déjà fait un nail art pour Ma copine Macar’Ongle pour ce challenge. J’ai du me creuser la tête avant de trouver une autre idée. Si tu vas voir sur son blog, tu verras que je suis restée dans le thèmes des oiseaux, mais pas au même endroit.

Not easy, because I had already done a nail art for my friend Macar’Ongle for this challenge. I think a lot of before finding another idea. If you’re going to see on his blog, you’ll see that I stayed in the themes of birds, but not in the same place.

J’ai choisi une plaque Creative Shop, la numéro 12.

I chose a Creative Shop plate the number 12.

Pour le dessin, j’ai utilisé de l’aquarelle. L’astuce pour que l’aquarelle se fix sur le vernis est de poser un top coat mat. Ensuite, il faut juste ajouter les couleurs et laisser place à l’imagination.

For drawing, I used watercolor. The trick to that watercolor is fixed on the varnish is to lay a matte top coat. Then you just add color and let the imagination work.

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Animals

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Animals

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Animals2

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Animals

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Animals3

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Animals

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Animals4

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Animals

Voilà, j’espère que tu as aimé ce nail art et que le challenge est relevé.

Well, I hope you liked this nail art and that the challenge is raised.

 

Signature

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 réflexions sur “Animals – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

  1. Pingback: 16 Cutest Animal Nail Art Ideas - Style Motivation

Laisser un commentaire