Music -Back to the 80’s – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

Hello!

Je te propose de terminer la semaine avec un nail art 100% années 80 sur le thème de la musique.

I suggest you finish the week with a nail art 100% 1980’s on a  music theme.

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Music

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Music

Je t’ai déjà parlé du challenge « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas » et cette semaine, le thème était: « musique ».

I’ve already mentioned the challenge « 40 Great Nail Art Ideas » and this week’s theme was « music ».

Je t’emmène dans le passé, plus précisément dans les années 80, à la fameuse époque de la New Wave. Cette période musicale et très sympa et très dansante.

I’ll take you in the past, specifically in 1980, the famous era of New Wave. This musical and very friendly and very danceable period.

J’ai donc crée un décor avec des dessins style 1980 et qui sont de nouveau très tendance. Pour le thème musique, j’ai choisi de représenter Dave le chanteur du groupe cultisme: Depeche Mode.

So I created a scene with 1980 style drawings that are trendy again. For the music theme, I chose to represent the singer Dave of the cultism Group: Depeche Mode.

Voici les 3 plaques MoYou London / Here are the 3 Moyou London stamping plates:

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Music3

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Music

40 Great Nail Art Ideas - Music5

40 Great Nail Art Ideas – Music

Je termine cet article par un petit rappel des articles de la semaine si tu n’as pas eu le rems de les lire:

I end this post with a reminder of the articles of the week if you have not had the rems read:

A la semaine prochaine!

See you next week!

 

7 réflexions sur “Music -Back to the 80’s – 40 Great Nail Art Ideas

Laisser un commentaire